Southern U.S.

Your #1 Source for all your heavy equipment needs!


Fleet Equipment  •  2505 Farrisview Blvd  •  Memphis, TN 38118

Meet the Team

Sales Ext # Cell Direct Line Email
Jay Luther - Vice President 308 (901) 488-1520 (901) 332-3181 jluther@fleetequip.com
David Archibald - Sales Consultant 333 (901) 485-8463 (901) 332-3387 davida@fleetequip.com
Mike Harkness - Sales Consultant 329 (901) 219-4213 (901) 322-3194 mharkness@fleetequip.com
Brian Carter - Sales Consultant 353 (901) 674-3966 (901) 312-2239 bcarter@fleetequip.com
Mindy Groves - Sales Coordinator 327 (901) 332-8618
FAX (901) 398-7548
mgroves@fleetequip.com
Jeff Carmichael - DALLAS SALES (214) 912-3307 (214) 396-7000
FAX (214) 382-9070
jeff@fleetequipmenttx.com
Leasing Ext # Cell Direct Line Email
Charlton Crocker - Vice President 312 (901) 834-2190 (901) 322-3187 ccrocker@fleetequip.com
Don Brigance - Leasing Sales 336 (901) 356-4454 (901) 322-3192 dbrigance@fleetequip.com
Michael Butch - Leasing Sales 367 (901) 258-2428 (901) 322-3190
FAX (901) 322-3196
mbutch@fleetequip.com
Jim Winsauer - DALLAS LEASING (501) 337-6717 (214) 396-7000
FAX (214) 382-9070
jwinsauer@fleetequip.com
Parts Ext # Cell Direct Line Email
Ricky Stegall - Parts Manager 302 (901) 734-2724 (901) 322-3183 rstegall@fleetequip.com
Hardy McNeece - Parts Sales 310 (901) 490-6131 (901) 322-3185 hmcneece@fleetequip.com
Darin Turner - Parts Sales 313 (901) 832-0675 (901) 322-3195 dturner@fleetequip.com
Josh Clemens - Outside Sales (662) 934-6295 (901) 332-3381 jclemens@fleetequip.com
Bobby Ashmore - Outside Sales (901) 489-6136 (901) 332-3381 bashmore@fleetequip.com
Paul Lindsey - Sales Manager (662) 544-1420 (901) 332-3381
FAX (901) 322-1914
plindsey@fleetequip.com
Service Ext # Cell Direct Line Email
John Tatum - Service Manager 331 (901) 674-3918 (901) 332-3381 jtatum@fleetequip.com
Brian Langston - Service Sales (901) 515-7298  
FAX (901) 774-1877
blangston@fleetequip.com
Leasing Service Shop Ext # Cell Direct Line Email
Chuck Baker - Maintenance Manager 356 (901) 769-4437 (901) 346-7177 cbaker@fleetequip.com
P.J. Daughtry - Assist Shop Manager 325 (901) 515-7298 (901) 365-1596
FAX (901) 322-3196
pdaughtry@fleetequip.com
Interstate Drop Yard Ext # Cell Direct Line Email
Gerald Russell - Manager 328 (901) 488-7974 (901) 332-8588
FAX (901) 398-7548
grussell@fleetequip.com
Management Team Ext # Cell Direct Line Email
Woody Welch - Chairman 305 (901) 849-2301 (901) 322-3189 wwelch@fleetequip.com
Mark Welch - President 304 (901) 262-3326 (901) 322-3180 mwelch@fleetequip.com
George Hough - CEO 303 (901) 332-3381 ghough@fleetequip.com
Tom Bradburn - CFO 330 (850) 502-1224 (901) 332-3381
FAX (901) 398-7548
tbradburn@fleetequip.com
Site Hosted By...TruckPaper.com®
© Copyright by Sandhills Publishing Company 2016. All rights reserved. Reproduction of material appearing on this Web site is strictly prohibited without written permission. North Central Truck Paper, Great Lakes Truck Paper, South Central Truck Paper, Western Truck Paper, North Eastern Truck Paper, South Eastern Truck Paper, Mid Atlantic Truck Paper, Mountain West Truck Paper, and Central Truck Paper are registered trademarks of Sandhills Publishing Company.

Copyright & Legal Notice   |   Privacy Policy